budget and salary compensation Michigan School Data
bay cities multi media

2017 - 2018 Volleyball Schedule

 

 Day  Date  Opponent  Place  Varsity  JV  FR
 Sat  08/19/2017 Kingsford Varsity Invite T 9:00am    
Mon 08/21/2017 Wausaukee(Scrimmage) T 1:00pm    
Tues 08/22/2017 U.W. Oshkosh T 2:00pm    
 Wed 08/23/2017 U.W. Oshkosh T 9:00am    
Tues 08/29/2017 Marquette (Conference) H 6:00pm 4:45pm 4:45pm
Thur 08/31/2017 Escanaba T 6:00pm 4:30pm 4:30pm
Tues 09/05/2017 Tri / Marinette / Peshtigo H 5:00pm    
Tues 09/05/2017 Tri @ Peshtigo T   5:00pm  
Tues 09/05/2017 Tri @ Marinette T     5:00pm
Sat 09/09/2017 JV Invitational @ Iron Mt T   8:00am  
Tues 09/12/2017 Kingsford (Conference) T 6:30pm 5:00pm 5:00pm
Sat 09/16/2017 FR / JV Invitational @ Ishpeming T   8:00am 8:00am
Sat 09/23/2017 Marquette Invitational T 7:30am    
Tues 09/26/2017 Escanaba (Conference) H 6:00pm 4:30pm 4:30pm
Thur 09/28/2017 Coleman H 6:30pm 5:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 10/02/2017 Gladstone H 6:00pm 4:30pm 4:30pm
Thur 10/05/2017 Marquette T 6:00pm 4:45pm 4:45pm
Sat 10/07/2017 Escanaba Invitational T 8:00am    
Mon 10/09/2017 Kingsford H 6:30pm 5:00pm 5:00pm
Thur 10/12/2017 Sault T 5:30pm 4:00pm  
Sat 10/14/2017 Marquette - GNC T 9:30am    
Sat 10/21/2017

Menominee County V / JV

Invitational @ Bark River Harris

 T 8:00am 8:00am  
Thur 10/26/2017 Carney - Nadeau H 6:45pm 5:30pm  

Central Elementary

1800 18th Ave, Menominee, Michigan 49858
1-906-863-3605
1-906-863-3554
Principal DeeAnne Pohlmann
pohlmannd@gomaroons.org

Blesch Intermediate

1200 11th Ave, Menominee, Michigan 49858
1-906-863-4466
1-906-863-1171
Principal Scott Martin
martins@gomaroons.org

Jr/Sr High School

2101 18th Street, Menominee, Michigan 49858
1-906-863-7814
1-906-863-8883
Principal John Mans and Alison M Granquist
granquista@gomaroons.org