budget and salary compensation Michigan School Data
bay cities multi media

 2017-2018
Varsity
Football

schedule logo 

 2017-2018
JV
Football

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Sat 08/26/2017 Marinette H  1:00pm
Fri 09/01/2017 Kaukauna T 7:00pm
Fri 09/08/2017 Fond Du Lac H 7:00pm
Fri 09/15/2017 Medford H 7:00pm
Fri 09/22/2017 Southern Door T 7:00pm
Fri 09/29/2017 Escanaba H 6:00pm
Fri 10/06/2017 Sault Area T 6:00pm
Fri 10/13/2017 Kingsford H 7:00pm
Fri 10/20/2017 Marquette T 6:00pm
Day Date Opponent Place Time
Fri 08/25/2017 Marinette T 7:00pm
Fri 09/01/2017 Kaukauna T 5:00pm
Thur 09/07/2017 Escanaba H 6:00pm
Thur 09/14/2017 Kingsford Frosh H 6:00pm
Thur 09/21/2017 Gladstone H 6:00pm
Thur 09/28/2017 Escanaba T 6:30pm
Thur 10/05/2017 Sault Area H 4:30pm
Thur 10/12/2017 Kingsford T 6:00pm
Thur 10/19/2017 Marquette H 5:00pm

Central Elementary

1800 18th Ave, Menominee, Michigan 49858
1-906-863-3605
1-906-863-3554
Principal DeeAnne Pohlmann
pohlmannd@gomaroons.org

Blesch Intermediate

1200 11th Ave, Menominee, Michigan 49858
1-906-863-4466
1-906-863-1171
Principal Scott Martin
martins@gomaroons.org

Jr/Sr High School

2101 18th Street, Menominee, Michigan 49858
1-906-863-7814
1-906-863-8883
Principal John Mans and Alison M Granquist
granquista@gomaroons.org